New Contributing Writer- T-Boye Doe

Hello Digital World, It’s your soon to be favorite blogging superhero, “T-Boye Doe” LLLLOOOLLLLL !!!. I hail from one of the most liveliest boroughs, one that is enriched with culture, art and creativity that’s only known as Brooklyn, New York. I am a thirty year-old aspiring blogger , as well as a freelance videographer/budding entrepreneur. I got involved with Urban Garden NYC, through my good friend Devon Johnson, good folks at NYCHA (New York City Housing Authority) and all the writers for this blog.

I want to add my point of view of Brooklyn’s creative atmosphere. From the music , arts, fashion  and everything that makes this spot the hotbed of tourism and excitement. So come take a ride with me on the journey, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

T-Boye will be writing blog posts about various topics that relate to NYC in particular. Read his biography here.

About Alex Holt

I am a local artist from Brooklyn, NY. I love art, design, books, photography, gardening and blogging.
This entry was posted in Contributing Writer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Contributing Writer- T-Boye Doe

  1. Pingback: Urban Gardens NYC

  2. Pingback: T.I. gets his hands dirty | Urban Gardens NYC

  3. Pingback: Cleveland’s Concrete Gardening Causing Awareness In City | Urban Gardens NYC

Leave a Reply

